Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Megan Dillman, MD -  - Internal Medicine Physician

MD²

Megan Dillman, MD

Internal Medicine Physician & Pediatrician located in Lakeville, MN

34 total reviews

Dr. Megan Dillman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Megan Dillman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie W.
Submitted 07/29/22
This is the second time I have seen Dr. Dillman and she is so nice. She is very approachable; she listens intently, offers advice and is very thorough. I first saw her when we lived in the metro area. Now we live in across the border WI and it is a 45 minute drive to see her---- but absolutely worth it. I have never had a Dr. as thoughtful and thorough a she is. The staff was very friendly and helpful; very responsive in getting my appointment set.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/26/22
It was my first visit with Dr. Dillman. She was very thorough and explained all aspects of the visit and answered my questions.
JAMES C.
Submitted 07/23/22
Great experience. Informative and caring.
Donna M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr Dillman is not only knowledgeable and informative, but kind and willing to spend time with her patients. I highly recommend her! Donna
Jerome S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very good she answered all our questions and took the time to explain every thing to us.
DENISE J.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Dillman is always prepared and provides a very comprehensive exam. She is very compassionate and considerate of special needs. Thank you!
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very thorough and answers all questions. You can see that she takes her time and shows interest in your health care. Would highly recommend her.
Florence S.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. Dillman truly cares about her patients. She is the best doctor I've ever had and I am 74 years old. She is very knowledgeable and has the ability to convey her knowledge in a clear manner to her patients. Both she and her office management have truly good hearts while is hard to find. I have and would highly recommend her to anyone.
James M.
Submitted 06/10/22
I have never had a doctor spend more time with me making sure that what I came in for was thoroughly looked at. I came to MD to as I wanted to follow the doctor. She is the best doctor I’ve ever had.
Josephine O.
Submitted 06/09/22
Kind and caring Doctor.
Florence S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Dillman is the best doctor that I have ever seen in ALL respects. I am 74 years old and have seen many doctors. She cares about the entire patient. She is the most knowledgeable doctor that I have ever seen and has the ability to communicate the information to her patients. If you want a great doctor you see Dr. Dillman. Her receptionist does a wonderful job also .
Audree D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Dillman is thorough, attentive and a great listener. She takes the time to understand her patients to provide the best care possible care and advice. I would recommend Dr. Dillman to anyone looking for a a great partner for their healthcare needs.
Kevin And Marla O.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Dillman is an attentive listener, really cares and follows through. She gets to the source of your health issues and sets a care plan in motion. Her skill at communication comes through with her patients and specialist doctors. She takes care to leave detailed explanations in your records. Dr. Dillman is one in a million, a truly excellent health professional.
Cora B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Dillman is very easy to talk with and genuinely cares about her patients' health & wellbeing.