Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Megan Dillman, MD -  - Internal Medicine Physician

MD²

Megan Dillman, MD

Internal Medicine Physician & Pediatrician located in Lakeville, MN

5/5 Star Rating
42 total reviews

Dr. Megan Dillman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Megan Dillman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I was so pleased to meet with Dr Dillman! As a retired nurse practitioner I am pretty picky about who I choose for my own care. I found Dr Dillman to be warm and caring, and knowledgeable about my health concerns. She spent extra time and effort to get to know me. She offers individualized care and advice not possible in some of the larger clinics.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
From my first appointment with Dr. Dillman I knew I found the best Doctor I’ve ever had. She takes all the time in the world to find even hidden issues your noe in for such as eye lid that are drooping. My blood pressure was elevated and so she’s following up on that. I really appreciate the whole staff.
TYLER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Dillman to anyone. She actually listen’s to your needs and will find out and explain to you what is going on. First doctor I’ve had in a long time that I can trust!
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
As usual Dr. Dillman impressed me with the breadth of her medical knowledge. She is the most thorough physician I’ve had and besides recommending a particular specialist, provided the contact info., location, etc. She’s remarkable. Donna McCarthy
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
So thorough and caring. My care is in very good hands. Have recommended and referred our entire family and friends to Dr. Dillman with extreme confidence. Thank you.
JANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everything is detailed and thorough every time.
SHARON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
As usual, I talked Dr Dillman’s ear off with all my multiple symptoms I have. In the past, other doctors would assist me with one or two of my problems, then tell me to make another appointment for my other problems. (They supposedly have 15 minutes per patient). Then you are supposed to reschedule for your other problems. Dr Dillman listens to all of your problems and addresses each one so you don’t feel that you’ve been rushed out of there forgetting to ask about ALL your issues. My advice: switch to Dr Dillman. You will be so thankful you did
Florence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Dillman really cares about her patients. She is very thorough and very knowledgeable. Dr. Dillman takes the time to go over your records and discuss them with you answering all of your questions that you want. She will never run you out of the office in a rush to get to her next patient.
DIANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Attentive, extremely knowledgeable and genuinely a very kind and caring professional. If youre looking for someone who goes above and beyond, make an appt. Best doc Ive ever been to, including Mayo!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Dillman is fantastic! She makes you feel very comfortable and listens to all your concerns. She is very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job assessing and addressing ALL of my medical concern, not dismissing my concerns like some MDs I’ve seen in the past. She was extremely thorough in gathering all of my medical information. I was extremely pleased with everything about Dr Dillman and would recommend her to anyone looking for a new provider. She is exactly what is was looking for as my long term care provider. Thank you Dr Dillman!
Florence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I am 75 years old and have seen many doctors in my life. I can truthfully say Dr. Dillman is the very best! I have been a patient of Dr. Dillman for several years. I first met Dr. Dillman at another clinic. I was fortunate enough to be assigned to her when I needed a post op exam after a surgery. I already knew I wanted a different doctor than I had as my PCP. From the moment Dr. Dillman walked in the exam room my daughter who has been a nurse for many years was truly impressed with her. Dr. Dillman is very knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. She takes her time and never wants her patients to feel rushed. She clearly explains everything and takes the time to answer all your questions. Dr. Dillman and her husband offer a comfortable atmosphere. If you are even thinking about finding a new doctor you should probably make an appointment with her now to meet her and establish care with her. You won't find a better doctor!
Walter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Thank You for seeing me today and taking the time for my wellness physical.
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Dillman is thorough, very knowledgeable and unhurried. I HIGHLY recommend her
Joe E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great. Doctor took the time to listen to and advise on everything! The whole staff is very friendly and helpful!
Deb A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
So appreciative of being able to see a doctor the day I wasn’t feeling well instead of having to go to urgent care! Dr. Dillman was very thorough and a great listener. I felt valued as a patient.
Yelang H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
DENNIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
All good
NAZIR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Nothing short of Amazing as always. She’s the best there is in TC’s.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I decided to follow Dr Dillman to her practice in Lakeville because she is such a caring doctor. I’ve recommended her to a number of people. Now my daughter sees her and my son-in-law wants to make an appointment with her from all the good reviews he’s heard. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a doctor. She LISTENS to her patients and doesn’t rush you in and out of her office. She makes you feel as if you have her full attention. Sharon K
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Dillman gave me the most thorough exam I've even had. My previous primary care doctor retired in 2020, then with all the covid stuff I really lost confidence in the medical system, even when I was sick with covid . I was very happy to learn about this doctor opening a private practice near where I live, and decided to schedule an appt., and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a good primary care doctor who listens and answers questions. She also impressed me by being open to the supplements I take rather than drugs. This is the medicine should be practiced.