Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Megan Dillman, MD -  - Internal Medicine Physician

MD²

Megan Dillman, MD

Internal Medicine Physician & Pediatrician located in Lakeville, MN

4.98/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Dr. Megan Dillman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Megan Dillman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Was reassuring and satisfying results.
ZELLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr. Dillman listens. And that makes all of the difference.
Zella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I feel secure in the care I receive from Dr. Dillman.
JACK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Megan is very kind and informative! She talks you through everything, listens and absorbs!
OLIVER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I absolutely love Dr. Dillman, she is so sweet and kind. Keeps the kids calm and helps them understand the whole experience and makes it fun! Definitely recommend her!!
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Outstanding personal attention. Timely, caring and knowledgeable exactly what you want your doctor to be!
TYLER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Finally we have a personal hometown doctor. Megan Dillman is very friendly and knowledgeable! I would recommend her to anyone!
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Dillman was very thorough and spent a good deal of time talking to me about my various issues. I will definitely keep her as my primary provider
DEBORAH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Felt comfortable around her. Very knowledgeable
ELEANOR M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Dillman took the time needed for her to talk about my medications, set up our plan for next year’s May visit, and get caught up with the results of my left wrist surgery. I appreciated her interest in me and my concerns. It was a delight to have her full attention and know I wasn’t a conflict of interest!
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Dillman was my primary care physician at her previous place of practice. I know for fact that she is warm and kind. Knowledgeable and experienced. Simply put she knows her stuff. I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend her to anyone I knew.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I have never had a Dr. spend so much time with me!! You are amazing!
Jackie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excellent I have been looking for a long time for a Dr. since mine retired a couple of years ago, You listened, and did a great overall exam, along with her warm and inviting personality I finally found my Doctor I have been searching for
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very thorough and understanding. Takes a real interest in your care.
IRIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I was very satisfied . It was a thorough examine.
STANLEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Extremely satisfied.
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I have never found a doctor that was genuinely interested in listening to me and caring about my health... but Dr Dillman is all that and more! Not only does she listen - she’s amazing at diagnosis and finding solutions to what is going on.. And she’s great at explaining things so they make sense. I am incredibly grateful to have found such a great doctor!! Thank you so much Dr. Dillman.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I so appreciated your quick response to my appointment request! I have been a regular doctoring patient for many years, so have a good sense of what I want in a doctor. I valued your thoroughness with questions to determine a diagnosis, and your openness with your computer screen within my vision. THAT was new for me--loved it! I'll be back! Thank you Dr Dillman and Rick, for the great first time experience in your clinic!
Emie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Dillman was fantastic with our son and made his appointment easy & fun!
MIYYA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Dillman was a pleasure to meet. Very thorough with her examination and listened to my concerns. I wish all practice of medicine can be this way. From my initial online inquiry, to my appointment completion, Dr. Dillman and Rick took great care of me.