Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Megan Dillman, MD -  - Internal Medicine Physician

MD²

Megan Dillman, MD

Internal Medicine Physician & Pediatrician located in Lakeville, MN

34 total reviews

Dr. Megan Dillman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Megan Dillman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANE H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Attentive, extremely knowledgeable and genuinely a very kind and caring professional. If youre looking for someone who goes above and beyond, make an appt. Best doc Ive ever been to, including Mayo!
Amy M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Dillman is fantastic! She makes you feel very comfortable and listens to all your concerns. She is very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job assessing and addressing ALL of my medical concern, not dismissing my concerns like some MDs I’ve seen in the past. She was extremely thorough in gathering all of my medical information. I was extremely pleased with everything about Dr Dillman and would recommend her to anyone looking for a new provider. She is exactly what is was looking for as my long term care provider. Thank you Dr Dillman!
Florence S.
Submitted 09/15/22
I am 75 years old and have seen many doctors in my life. I can truthfully say Dr. Dillman is the very best! I have been a patient of Dr. Dillman for several years. I first met Dr. Dillman at another clinic. I was fortunate enough to be assigned to her when I needed a post op exam after a surgery. I already knew I wanted a different doctor than I had as my PCP. From the moment Dr. Dillman walked in the exam room my daughter who has been a nurse for many years was truly impressed with her. Dr. Dillman is very knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. She takes her time and never wants her patients to feel rushed. She clearly explains everything and takes the time to answer all your questions. Dr. Dillman and her husband offer a comfortable atmosphere. If you are even thinking about finding a new doctor you should probably make an appointment with her now to meet her and establish care with her. You won't find a better doctor!
Walter T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Thank You for seeing me today and taking the time for my wellness physical.
DONNA M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Dillman is thorough, very knowledgeable and unhurried. I HIGHLY recommend her
Joe E.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great. Doctor took the time to listen to and advise on everything! The whole staff is very friendly and helpful!
Deb A.
Submitted 08/24/22
So appreciative of being able to see a doctor the day I wasn’t feeling well instead of having to go to urgent care! Dr. Dillman was very thorough and a great listener. I felt valued as a patient.
Yelang H.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
DENNIS K.
Submitted 08/15/22
All good
NAZIR H.
Submitted 08/14/22
Nothing short of Amazing as always. She’s the best there is in TC’s.
Sharon K.
Submitted 08/11/22
I decided to follow Dr Dillman to her practice in Lakeville because she is such a caring doctor. I’ve recommended her to a number of people. Now my daughter sees her and my son-in-law wants to make an appointment with her from all the good reviews he’s heard. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a doctor. She LISTENS to her patients and doesn’t rush you in and out of her office. She makes you feel as if you have her full attention. Sharon K
Marilyn K.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Dillman gave me the most thorough exam I've even had. My previous primary care doctor retired in 2020, then with all the covid stuff I really lost confidence in the medical system, even when I was sick with covid . I was very happy to learn about this doctor opening a private practice near where I live, and decided to schedule an appt., and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a good primary care doctor who listens and answers questions. She also impressed me by being open to the supplements I take rather than drugs. This is the medicine should be practiced.
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Ms.Dillman took her time and listened to me. Very thorough, I never felt like she was rushing me at all. Would highly recommend!
LAIS W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Amazing
Julia G.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Dillman was very kind, professional, and thorough. Her offices are well appointed and welcoming. I have already recommended her services to several friends.
Steven B.
Submitted 08/07/22
At 63 years of age, other than eye doctors and dentists, I have only been to see a doctor maybe a handful of times and I was not impressed. The time I spent waiting to see the doctor greatly exceeded the time I spent with the doctor. My wife had similar experiences many more times than I had. I knew the time would come where something age related would come up and I would need to seek medical attention. As fate might have it, Dr. Dillman opened up her practice near where I live. I noticed the sign go up before she was open for business so I Googled it to learn more. Early last week, I visited the MD2 web page, read the testimonials and decided to make an appointment to see for myself. To my pleasant surprise, I spent quite a bit of time with Dr. Dillman as she put together my medical and family history. An exam followed and when that finished, we already had the results from some blood tests. Dr. Dillman and I then sat down and she went thru all of the findings. We then discussed the plan moving forward. Isn’t this what the practice of medicine is supposed to be like? Maybe a better question is: When did we get so accepting of the “other” way. I wish Dr. Dillman and her husband the best in their new endeavor. With this level of patient care and attention, how could it be anything other than successful.
Laurie S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Dillman gives great personal care. Explains things fully and has suggestions on areas to work on. Fabulous office and personnel!!! So glad she came to Lakeville!!
LUKE H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Dillman cares, and it shows.
LYNN W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent physician. She listens very, very well and included me in all aspects of care planning. She’s compassionate and I completely trust her clinical judgment. She’s also a great educator and I learned a lot about anxiety and depression, including the medications available for treatment of insomnia and panic attacks. Her clinic staff made me comfortable from the moment I arrived. Thank you Dr. Dillman for creating this unique place!
MARK U.
Submitted 08/01/22
First time to the office, was pleasantly surprised at how much time Dr. Dillman spent with me. Have never seen that from a Dr. Also she heard what I had to say, and was concerned to help work on a solution. I would highly recommend her office.